Father Christmas Tour Calendar

To see a complete list of roads to be visited each evening and in the approximate order they will be visited, click on the relevant area highlighted in blue in the third column of the table.

Routes and dates are subject to change due to circumstances beyond the control of Loddon Valley Lions. The latest situation will be updated at least daily and shown on the 'Santa Activities' Main Page which can be accessed by clicking the link immediately below.

Click Here to return to Main Father Christmas Page

DATE TIME AREA START FINISH
Thu 1 Dec 6:00pm Sherborne St John West End Village Hall
Fri 2 Dec 5:30pm Tadley Central & West Bishopswood Schools Community Centre
Sat 3 Dec 4:30pm Bramley Green The Bramley Kirby Drive
Mon 5 Dec 6:00pm Pamber Heath & North Tadley Pelican, Pamber Heath Bishopswood Road Shops
Tues 6 Dec 6:00pm Pamber End, Monk Sherborne, Charter Alley, Ramsdell Queens College Arms Queens College Arms
Wed 7 Dec 6:00pm Tadley South St Paul's Church St Paul's Church
Thur 8 Dec 6:00pm Pamber Heath Pelican Pelican
Fri 9 Dec 5:30pm Mortimer St John's Church St John's Church
Sat 10 Dec 4:30pm Tadley, New Road Estates Swimming Pool Swimming Pool
Mon 12 Dec 6:00pm Baughurst Badgers Wood JAS Restaurant
Tues 13 Dec 6:00pm Bramley West St James Park The Bramley
Wed 14 Dec 6:00pm Tadley North Former Barclay's Bank Former Barclay's Bank
Thur 15 Dec 6:00pm Tadley East and North Swimming Pool New Inn
Fri 16 Dec 5:30pm Tadley Central Sainsbury Superstore Sainsbury Superstore
Sat 17 Dec 4:30pm Kingsclere St Mary's Church George and Horn
Mon 19 Dec 6:00pm Silchester and Little London Calleva Arms Plough
Tues 20 Dec 6:00pm Tadley West Bishopswood Road Shops Sheridan Crescent
Wed 21 Dec 6:00pm Bramley East The Bramley The Bramley
Thur 22 Dec 6:00pm Sherfield-on-Loddon White Hart Four Horseshoes
Sat 24 Dec 9:00am Tadley, Sainsbury Superstore Static until 1:00pm


Click Here
 to return to Main Father Christmas Page